Pre-Orders For Jason Bordeaux’s New Self Titled EP Now Available Here | @jasonbordeaux1 @trackstarz

Our very own Jason Bordeaux is set to release his first self-titled project by the end of 2020. This is a 6 track EP that features some friends and heavy hitters including Mitch Darrell, Sean David Grant, KennyFresh, Jered Sanders, A.I. the Anomaly, Kris Noel, and Rare of Breed.

The official release date is not yet set but you can go ahead and get the digital download early along with his 3 previous singles now. Jason is also taking pre-orders for physical copies of the album. The order form is below.