Ruslan Releases Tracklist For Indie Jones II | @ruslankd @kingsdreament @trackstarz

King’s Dream Entertainment had a great 2017 and seem ready to kick off 2018 in a similar fashion. We are about a week away from Ruslan releasing the highly anticipated ‘Indie Jones II,’ which Ruslan is saying that it is some of the best music he’s ever made. Ruslan doesn’t say that too often and given the track record of excellency and consistency in his music, it would be foolish to not believe him. Ruslan recently unveiled the tracklist for ‘Indie Jones II’ giving the fans a brief glimpse of what he has in store for them. Be sure to check out the first single from the album “Wrong Time” Featuring Charlene Nash. Also Feel free to pre order the project, and Ruslan has a video explaining how doing so helps indie artists like himself.


Indie Jones II Tracklist
1. Dozen Intro produced by Ruslan and Paul Russell
2. Time To Go produced by Ruslan
3. Cool Guy Raps produced by Ruslan, guitar by Kerry “2 Smooth” Marshall
4. Cold Flow (feat. WHATUPRG) produced by Ruslan, Ryan Vetter, Ray Rock and WHATUPRG
5. Like That (feat. Derek Minor Jon Keith) produced by Notez and Ruslan
7. Hyena (feat. YourWelcome) produced by Ryan Vetter
8. Wrong Time feat. Charlene Nash produced by Ruslan, guitar by Kerry “2 Smooth” Marshall
9. Winona’s Song (feat. Mannywellz) produced by Mpax, Ryan Vetter, and Ruslan
10. Paul’s Dime (feat. Paul Russell) produced by Paul Russell, guitar by Kerry “2 Smooth” Marshall
11. Bring Me To Life (feat. Dom Marcel) produced by Dom Marcel