Swoope Unveils New Album “Sonshine” | @mrswoope @_nativenorth @trackstarz

Swoope recently wrapped up his “12 Days of Sonshine” campaign, where everyday on Twitter he dropped a snippet and title of a song that will be on his forthcoming project. He concluded this campaign on December 22, 2018 by announcing the name, tracklisting, of the album as well as make it available for pre-order.  Pre-order the album on itunes and get the song “Never Left” for free! Peep the tracklisting and song below. What do you think of Swoope’s upcoming album? what song are you most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments!




  1. Shine
  2. Hall Of Fame
  3. Never Left
  4. Flex
  5. Old Me
  6. Tsnk
  7. Way Up
  8. Black Boy
  9. You Got Me (feat. Taelor Gray)
  10. Shining Down
  11. All The Time