Trip Lee Reveals Cover Art & Track List for ‘The Waiting Room’ | @triplee @trackstarz

Trip Lee reveals the cover art and track list for his upcoming project ‘The Waiting Room’ set to drop December 9th. The pre-order is available now on the Reach Records website.


Track List: 

1. Clouds

2.  Too Cold

3. Lord Have Mercy

4. IDK

5. Ready ft. Dimitri McDowell

6. Still Unashamed ft. Tedashii

7. Money Up

8. Out My Way

9. Longer ft. India Shawn

10. Billion ft. Taylor Hill